Professionals

We’ve asked a lot of successful business men and women what has helped them most in reaching their professional goals. More often than not, they reply that it was a result of the team of individuals which they have assembled. We agree with this sentiment.  

At Gray, Griffith & Mays we have built a team of professionals that can provide you with world-class service in accounting, tax compliance, technology, and business consultation. We believe in developing close relationships with our clients. These relationships allow us to bring greater value to our clients. Each client is assigned a Director who will serve as the primary contact and help foster the relationship and services we are offering.

 

Our Directors:

Gale L. Gray
 

Gale L. Gray, CPA, CFA, ASA, QPA, CFF

President, Director
(304) 345-9400
ggray@ggmcpa.net

Read My Bio...

Roger A. Griffith
 

Roger A. Griffith, CPA, MBA, CFP, CVA, PFS, CLU, ChFC, ABV, CFF

Director
(304) 345-9400
rgriffith@ggmcpa.net

Read My Bio...

Albert V. Mays
 

Albert V. Mays, CPA

Director
(304) 345-9400
avmays@aol.com

Read My Bio...

Norman W. Miller
 

Norman W. Miller, CPA, MBA, CVA

Director
(304) 345-9400
bmiller@ggmcpa.net

Read My Bio...


Danny F. Blair
 

Danny F. Blair, CPA

Director
(304) 345-9400
dblair9345@aol.com

Read My Bio...

K. Scott Phillips
 

K. Scott Phillips, CPA

Director
(304) 345-9400
sphillips@ggmcpa.net

Read My Bio...

C. Kevin Mann
 

C. Kevin Mann, CPA

Director
(304) 345-9400
kmann@ggmcpa.net

Read My Bio...

J. Ryan Lindsay
 

J. Ryan Lindsay, CPA, CHFP, CGMA

Director
(304) 345-9400
rlindsay@ggmcpa.net

Read My Bio...

 

Key Staff:

Willaim T. (Ted) Cuppett
 

William T. (Ted) Cuppett

Managing Menber - The Health Group
(304) 241-1261
ted.cuppett@healthgroup.com

Read My Bio...

Sarah L. Martin
 

Sarah L. Martin, CPA, CGMA

Head of Business Consulting Department
(304) 345-9400
smartin@ggmcpa.net
View My Intuit Certified QuickBooks ProAdvisor Profile...

Read My Bio...

 
 

Gray, Griffith & Mays logo

Gray, Griffith & Mays, a.c.

707 Virginia Street East
Suite 400
Charleston, WV 25301

Phone: (304) 345-9400
Fax: (304) 345-7258
E-mail: ggm@ggmcpa.net

Gray, Griffith & Mays Morgantown logo

Gray, Griffith & Mays Morgantown, PLLC

1300 Fort Pierpont Drive
Suite 102
Morgantown, WV 26508

Phone: (304) 241-1267
Fax: (304) 241-1265
E-mail: ggmMorgantown@ggmcpa.net

The Health Group logo

The Health Group, LLC

1300 Fort Pierpont Drive
Suite 102
Morgantown, WV 26508

Phone: (304) 241-1261
Fax: (304) 241-1265

 

Follow Us On Social Media